PDFPrintE-Mail

Calendar / 2014

Categories: 2014 | All

November 2014
 
Thu 06.11.201420th IT Best Practices SeminarSands Expo and Convention Center
September 2014
 
Mon 08.09 - Fri 12.09.20148th ITMA CIO Study Trip, Sparking InnovationSwitzerland & Liechtenstein
August 2014
 
Thu 28.08.2014Rethinking strategies to secure critical data in data centerMarina Mandarin Singapore
 
Tue 19.08.2014Beyond IT: Empower Digital Business In The Age Of The CustomerMarina Mandarin Singapore
 
Thu 14.08.2014Conference to discuss latest technology threatsSingapore
July 2014
 
Tue 29.07 - Thu 31.07.2014ACM SIG-MIS Computers and People Research 2014Grand Park City Hall
 
Thu 24.07.2014Infocomm Professional Development Forum (IPDF) 2014Orchard Hotel
 
Sat 19.07.2014ITMA 3rd Nature WalkMount Faber
 
Fri 18.07.2014WSQ Extreme Innovator 1-day workshopInstitute of Systems Science
 
Wed 02.07 - Fri 04.07.201427th Chief Information Officer WorkshopSingapore and Tokyo, Japan
June 2014
 
Sat 28.06.2014ITMA 2nd Nature WalkMacritchie Park
 
Wed 18.06.2014 ITMA Networking Event – Dinner In A Connected WorldThe Tower Club, 9 Raffles Place Penthouse (62nd - 64th Floors)
May 2014
 
Fri 16.05.2014Personal Data Protection SeminarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Grand Ballroom, Level 4, 392 Havelock Rd, Singapore 169663
 
Sat 03.05.2014ITMA Nature WalkBukit Timah Hill Hindhede Road Car Park
April 2014
 
Wed 23.04.2014Code Xtreme 2014Singapore Management University School of Economics and Social Sciences Seminar Room 5.2, Level 5 90 Stamford Road, Singapore 17
March 2014
 
Tue 25.03.2014ITMA 34th Annual General MeetingAnson Room III (Level 2), M Hotel, Singapore (81 Anson Road, Singapore 079908)
January 2014
 
Sat 18.01.2014ITMA 33rd ANNUAL DINNERWilliam Pickering Ballroom (Level 2), Parkroyal @ Pickering Street, 3 Upper Pickering Street, Singapore 058289